Office Locations

Blue Ridge Electric Membership Corporation is the third largest electric cooperative in North Carolina, and one of the largest in the nation. Headquartered in Lenoir, Blue Ridge serves more than 74,000 consumers across northwestern North Carolina. This area includes Caldwell, Watauga, Ashe, Alleghany, and part of Wilkes, Avery, and Alexander counties.

  Ashe County Alleghany County Watauga County Caldwell County


Alleghany County
Ashe County
Caldwell County
Watauga County
Correspondence may be mailed to:
Blue Ridge Electric Membership Corporation | PO Box 112 | Lenoir, NC 28645-0112
Back to Top